Sky Zone

Sky Zone Logo

Share this Franchise:

News for this Franchise:

Company Profile

Sky Zone is the original trampoline park provider. From their beginnings as a new-sport venture the company turned their test facility into the first indoor trampoline park. Since 2004 the company has maintained its position as the leader in trampoline park franchises. Their facilities focus on trampoline activities, fitness programs and party/event hosting. As of 2017, Sky Zone has been aquired by Circus Trix.


Franchising Since:

1201 W. Fifth St., #T-340
Los Angeles, CA 90017

Franchise Homepage:

Jeff Platt

Financial Information

Average Initial Investment:
$1.2 to $3 Million

Initial Franchise Fee:

Ongoing Franchise Royalties:
6%, and 1% Ad Royalty Fee

Sky Zone Locations (169)

Use the list below to browse all Sky Zone parks.
Please note that only US-based locations are shown. This franchise may have other parks outside the United States of America that are not listed.

Name City State
Sky Zone Tacoma
Tacoma Washington
Sky Zone Biloxi
Biloxi Mississippi
Sky Zone Jacksonville
Jacksonville Florida
Sky Zone Ridgeland
Ridgeland Mississippi
Sky Zone Durham
Durham North Carolina
Sky Zone Springfield, VA
Springfield Virginia
Sky Zone Sterling
Sterling Virginia
Sky Zone Columbia, MD
Columbia Maryland
Sky Zone Canonsburg
Canonsburg Pennsylvania
Sky Zone Springfield, NJ
Springfield New Jersey
Sky Zone Everett
Everett Massachusetts
Sky Zone Greenfield
Greenfield Wisconsin
Sky Zone Burnsville
Burnsville Minnesota
Sky Zone Maple Grove
Maple Grove Minnesota
Sky Zone Blaine
Blaine Minnesota
Sky Zone Albany
Albany New York
Sky Zone Allendale
Allendale New Jersey
Sky Zone Anaheim
Anaheim California
Sky Zone Appleton
Appleton Wisconsin
Sky Zone Arvada
Arvada Colorado
Sky Zone Asheville
Asheville North Carolina
Sky Zone Aurora
Aurora Illinois
Sky Zone Baton Rouge
Baton Rouge Louisiana
Sky Zone Belden Village
Canton Ohio
Sky Zone Bethel
Bethel Connecticut
Sky Zone Bethlehem
Bethlehem Pennsylvania
Sky Zone Bismarck
Bismarck North Dakota
Sky Zone Boston
Boston Massachusetts
Sky Zone Boston Heights
Boston Heights Ohio
Sky Zone Brighton
Brighton Michigan
Sky Zone Buffalo
Cheektowaga New York
Sky Zone Canton
Canton Michigan
Sky Zone Cedar Rapids
Cedar Rapids Iowa
Sky Zone Chalfont
Chalfont Pennsylvania
Sky Zone Charleston
Mt Pleasant South Carolina
Sky Zone Charleston, WV
South Charleston West Virginia
Sky Zone Charlotte
Pineville North Carolina
Sky Zone Cincinnati
Cincinnati Ohio
Sky Zone Clearwater
Largo Florida
Sky Zone Clermont
Clermont Florida
Sky Zone Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Colorado
Sky Zone Columbia
Columbia Missouri
Sky Zone Columbus
Lewis Center Ohio
Sky Zone Covina
Covina California
Sky Zone Cutler Bay
Cutler Bay Florida
Sky Zone Danvers
Danvers Massachusetts
Sky Zone Dayton
Dayton Ohio
Sky Zone Daytona Beach
Daytona Beach Florida
Sky Zone Deer Park
Brentwood New York
Sky Zone Des Moines
Grimes Iowa
Sky Zone Doral
Doral Florida
Sky Zone Edmond
Edmond Oklahoma
Sky Zone Elmhurst
Elmhurst Illinois
Sky Zone Evansville
Evansville Indiana
Sky Zone Fairview Heights
Fairview Heights Illinois
Sky Zone Fargo
Fargo North Dakota
Sky Zone Fenton
Fenton Missouri
Sky Zone Fishers
Fishers Indiana
Sky Zone Florence
Florence Alabama
Sky Zone Fort Lauderdale
Pompano Beach Florida
Sky Zone Fort Myers
Fort Myers Florida
Sky Zone Fort Wayne
Fort Wayne Indiana
Sky Zone Franklin
Franklin Tennessee
Sky Zone Fredericksburg
Fredericksburg Virginia
Sky Zone Gaithersburg
Gaithersburg Maryland
Sky Zone Glen Mills
Glen Mills Pennsylvania
Sky Zone Grand Rapids
Kentwood Michigan
Sky Zone Greensboro
Greensboro North Carolina
Sky Zone Greenville
Greenville South Carolina
Sky Zone Hagerstown
Hagerstown Maryland
Sky Zone Hamilton
Hamilton Township New Jersey
Sky Zone Harrisburg
Mechanicsburg Pennsylvania
Sky Zone Highland Heights
Highland Heights Ohio
Sky Zone Hoover
Hoover Alabama
Sky Zone Houston
Houston Texas
Sky Zone Indy South
Indianapolis Indiana
Sky Zone Irving
Irving Texas
Sky Zone Jackson
Jackson Tennessee
Sky Zone Joliet
Joliet Illinois
Sky Zone Joplin
Joplin Missouri
Sky Zone Kalamazoo
Kalamazoo Michigan
Sky Zone Kansas City
Shawnee Kansas
Sky Zone Kennesaw
Kennesaw Georgia
Sky Zone Kingston
Kingston Massachusetts
Sky Zone Lafayette
Lafayette Louisiana
Sky Zone Lakewood
Lakewood New Jersey
Sky Zone Lancaster
Lancaster Pennsylvania
Sky Zone Las Vegas
Las Vegas Nevada
Sky Zone Lees Summit
Lees Summit Missouri
Sky Zone Levittown
Levittown Pennsylvania
Sky Zone Lexington
Lexington Kentucky
Sky Zone Louisville
Jeffersontown Kentucky
Sky Zone Macon
Macon Georgia
Sky Zone Madison
Madison Wisconsin
Sky Zone Manassas
Manassas Virginia
Sky Zone Manchester
Manchester New Hampshire
Sky Zone McAllen
McAllen Texas
Sky Zone McDonough
McDonough Georgia
Sky Zone Memphis
Memphis Tennessee
Sky Zone Metairie
Metairie Louisiana
Sky Zone Milwaukee
Waukesha Wisconsin
Sky Zone Minneapolis
Edina Minnesota
Sky Zone Mishawaka
Mishawaka Indiana
Sky Zone Monroeville
Monroeville Pennsylvania
Sky Zone Moorestown
Maple Shade Township New Jersey
Sky Zone Mt Olive
Mt Olive Township New Jersey
Sky Zone Mt Sinai
Mt Sinai New York
Sky Zone New Rochelle
New Rochelle New York
Sky Zone Newark
Newark Delaware
Sky Zone Newnan
NEWNAN Georgia
Sky Zone Normal
Normal Illinois
Sky Zone North Spring
Spring Texas
Sky Zone Norwalk
Norwalk Connecticut
Sky Zone Oaks
Oaks Pennsylvania
Sky Zone Ocala
Ocala Florida
Sky Zone Ocean Township
Ocean Township New Jersey
Sky Zone Omaha
Omaha Nebraska
Sky Zone Orland Park
Orland Park Illinois
Sky Zone Parker
Parker Colorado
Sky Zone Pensacola
Pensacola Florida
Sky Zone Peoria
Peoria Arizona
Sky Zone Philadelphia
Philadelphia Pennsylvania
Sky Zone Pine Brook
Pine Brook New Jersey
Sky Zone Pittston
Pittston Pennsylvania
Sky Zone Plainfield
Plainfield Indiana
Sky Zone Plantation
Plantation Florida
Sky Zone Providence
Rumford Rhode Island
Sky Zone Queensbury
Queensbury New York
Sky Zone Raleigh
Raleigh North Carolina
Sky Zone Richmond
Richmond Virginia
Sky Zone Riverside
Riverside California
Sky Zone Rochester
Rochester New York
Sky Zone Roswell
Roswell Georgia
Sky Zone Sacramento
Rocklin California
Sky Zone Saginaw
Saginaw Michigan
Sky Zone San Diego
Chula Vista California
Sky Zone San Marcos
San Marcos California
Sky Zone Sarasota
Sarasota Florida
Sky Zone Schererville
Schererville Indiana
Sky Zone Shelby Township
Shelby Township Michigan
Sky Zone Sioux Falls
Sioux Falls South Dakota
Sky Zone South Plainfield
South Plainfield New Jersey
Sky Zone Space Coast
Rockledge Florida
Sky Zone Springdale
Springdale Ohio
Sky Zone Springfield MO
Springfield Missouri
Sky Zone Springfield IL
Springfield Illinois
Sky Zone St Louis
Chesterfield Missouri
Sky Zone St Paul
Oakdale Minnesota
Sky Zone Stockton
Stockton California
Sky Zone Suwanee
Suwanee Georgia
Sky Zone Syracuse
Syracuse New York
Sky Zone Tallahassee
Tallahassee Florida
Sky Zone Tampa
Tampa Florida
Sky Zone Taylor
Taylor Michigan
Sky Zone Timonium
Lutherville-Timonium Maryland
Sky Zone Toledo
Holland Ohio
Sky Zone Topeka
Topeka Kansas
Sky Zone Torrance
Gardena California
Sky Zone Tulsa
Tulsa Oklahoma
Sky Zone Van Nuys
Van Nuys California
Sky Zone Vancouver
Vancouver Washington
Sky Zone Ventura
Ventura California
Sky Zone Vernon Hills
Vernon Hills Illinois
Sky Zone Virginia Beach
Virginia Beach Virginia
Sky Zone Waldorf
White Plains Maryland
Sky Zone Wallingford
Wallingford Connecticut
Sky Zone Westborough
Westborough Massachusetts
Sky Zone Westlake
Westlake Ohio
Sky Zone Westminster
Westminster California
Copyright © 2024 - Action Park Source ®
This website is an independent resource and does not represent any of the brands or businesses presented.